Board of Directors



Honorary Board

Hon. Anna Blackburne-Rigsby D.C. Court of Appeals
Roderic V. O. Boggs

Washington Lawyers' Committee for

Civil Rights and Urban Affairs

Judith L. Lichtman

National Partnership for Women

and Families

Joseph M. Sellers Cohen, Milstein, Hausfield & Toll LLP
Virginia E. Sloan The Constitution Project
Paul M. Smith Jenner & Block
Active Board

Golda Philip, President

Department of Health & Human Services, Office of Civil Rights

James Rubin, Vice President

SNR Denton LLP
Betsy Howe, Treasurer Sidley Austin LLP
Arlene Brens, Secretary Social Security Administration
Gregory Lipper, Technology Chair Americans United for the Separation of Church and State
Julie Abbate

Nicole Austin-Hillery

Brennan Center for Justice

Dena Bauman

UDC David A. Clarke School of Law

Evelyn Becker
Daniel Bruner Whitman-Walker Clinic
Elizabeth Cyr Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer & Feld LLP
Mary-Christy Fisher Legal Services Corporation
 Karen Grisez Fried Frank Harris Shriver & Jacobson LLP
Steve Grumm American Bar Association
Susan M. Hoffman Crowell & Moring LLP
Steven P. Hollman Hogan Lovells LLP
Philip W. Horton Arnold & Porter LLP
Elizabeth L. Howe Sidley Austin LLP
Richard Jerome Pew Charitable Trusts
Barbara Kagan Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Amelia Kegan Bread for the World
Mary Kennedy Arnold & Porter LLP
Mark L. Kovner Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Chinh Le The Legal Aid Society for DC
Paul Lee Dechert LLP
Thomas Mikula Goodwin Procter LLP
Joy Moses Center for American Progress
Barbara Moulton Georgetown University Law Center
Elisabeth R. Myers Husch Blackwell LLP
Taryn Wilgus Null Mehri & Skalet PLLC
Linda E. Perle
Ryan Richardson

Jessica Rosenbaum

DC Access to Justice Commission
Lawrence A. Schneider Arnold & Porter LLP
Jarrod Shirk National Geographic 
Patricia L. Stasco
Elizabeth Symonds
Jennifer Tschirch Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law
Marsha Tucker Arnold & Porter LLP
Vytas Vergeer Bread for the City
Kelly Voss Covington & Burling LLP
Gwendolyn Washington The Public Defender Service for DC
Ryan Shaddrick Wilson The Partnership for a Healthier America
Andrew Wise Miller & Chevalier
Executive Director
Nancy A. Lopez  

About Us | Join or Renew | Advocacy | Bar Endorsements | Volunteering | Publications
Government Pro Bono | Civil Legal Svcs Jobs | Home | Disclaimer

Copyright © 2004. Washington Council of Lawyers. All rights reserved.